I received a little treasure trove of goodies this month..from Influenster! (If you aren’t familiar with Influenster, check out my earlier blog post: HERE. I was lucky enough to be selected to receive the Sugar ‘n Spice VoxBox, which was filled with all sorts of amazing, FREE products for me to test and review.

IMG_0386

voxbox-blogimage

So here we go…
Vaseline® Spray & Go Moisturizer Total Moisture® ($7.99 for 6.5 oz. can) I really liked this continuous-spray lotion, it didn’t have any overpowering scent, wasn’t greasy and was very easy to apply. Will be great for Spring and Summer when needing a lighter body lotion.

Dickinson’s® Original Witch Hazel Oil Controlling Towelettes ($5.99 for a 20-count box) These are great for on-the-go gals, and are perfect for a gym bag! They do remove your make-up, so be prepared for that. They leave a super fresh and clean feeling!

NECTRESSE™ ($6.99 for 5.9 oz container, or $3.99 for box of 40 packets) I’m not a huge fan of artificial sweeteners, so this is the only product that I haven’t tried…I’m more of a natural sugar person. But I will give this to my dad, who is only able to use an artificial sweetener…I’m sure he will enjoy it!

Colgate® Optic White® Regimen: Toothpaste ($2.99 for 4oz tube), Mouthwash ($2.99 for 8oz bottle), & Toothbrush ($2.99 per brush) Perfect timing, Influenster! I was ready for a new toothbrush, so this set is perfect! I started using this regimen right away and was very impressed…I noticed a brighter, whiter smile in about a week and a half.

belVita Breakfast Biscuits ($3.69 for a box of 5 packets of 4 biscuits) These little biscuits were delicious! I ate 2 biscuits plus a little Cutie orange for my mid-morning snack, and it kept me satisfied until lunch time. I received the Cinnamon Brown Sugar flavor. They are a good source of fiber, have 18-20 grams of whole grain per 50 gram serving, and they are totally yummy. I actually purchased a full-sized box of these over the weekend.

IMG_0454

IMG_0452

IMG_0456

IMG_0461

sugar IMG_0385

All in all, I was thrilled with the products I received. I hope I am selected for another VoxBox in the coming months…It was a real treat to be selected, and fun to try new things. Thanks, Influenster! 🙂

Full Disclosure Disclaimer: I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. You can sign up too and turn your social influence into fun. Click here to learn more.

